Find a Trip

Humanitarian Journey serving and loving the people| Oct 20, 2022

16 days
The Holy Land
Starting from $2948*

Join us for 16-days on a Humanitarian Journey serving and loving the people of Israel starting at $2,948 Ground Only on October 20, 2022. You will see the Garden Tomb, Sha’are Zedek Medical Center, Bomb Shelter Dedication, Biet Singer Boarding School, take a Jerusalem Walking Tour, meet Friends of Zion, and so much more!

Price is subject to change based on a minimum of 20 guests. EOX can assist with airfare if needed.

What’s Included

  • Breakfast and Dinner Daily
  • Deluxe A/C Motor Coaches
  • First Class Hotels
  • Guided Tours
  • Tips and taxes
  • Entrance fees to sites visited (as listed in itinerary)
  • Hotel gratuities
  • Program fees
  • Administrative fees

Daily Itinerary

Day 1 Day 1, Thursday, October 20

Depart the USA.

Day 2 Day 2, Friday, October 21 

Arrive in Tel Aviv and transfer to your hotel.

Day 3 Day 3, Saturday, October 22  

Garden Tomb, Jerusalem Walking Tour, Friends of Zion.

Day 4 Day 4, Sunday, October 23 

Sha’are Zedek Medical Center, Bomb Shelter Dedication, Female Shelter.

Day 5 Day 5, Monday, October 24  

Holocaust Survivors Facility, Barzilai Medical Center, Children’s Playground.

Day 6 Day 6, Tuesday, October 25 

Be’ad Chaim Garden of Life, Rohovot Farm.

Day 7 Day 7, Wednesday, October 26  

Biet Singer Boarding School.

Day 8 Day 8, Thursday, October 27 

Abundant Hope International.

Day 9 Day 9, Friday, October 28 

Haifa Home, Ebenezer Home.

Day 10 Day 10, Saturday, October 29

Aliyah Return Center.

Day 11 Day 11, Sunday, October 30

Nazareth, Mount of Beatitudes, Boat Ride, Mount Arbel, Capernaum, Yardenit Baptismal Site, Magdala.

Day 12 Day 12, Monday, October 31

Neve Michael.

Day 13 Day 13, Tuesday, November 1

Return to Zion or Mount Carmel Messianic Congregation.

Day 14 Day 14, Wednesday, November 2

Abundant Bread, Bet Elazraki Boarding.

Day 15 Day 15, Thursday, November 3

Absorption Center.

Day 16 Day 16, Friday, November 4

Return to the USA.

Request More Information